Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

Well because

Well this one over another one because I was up sooo early, for a change I had 3 to choose from but because I was up I had to go with this one because you won't see another morning sunrise from me in a while like for goodness sake 5.30 and then I nearly missed it.
So Sam had a very early walk as well, trouble is he now looking for another walk bad news for him it's not going to happen.

This is also finally my 200 I never thought I'd get there , not sure if there will a 201 tomorrow I'm playing 27 hole tournament some one managed to con me again, got me on a weak moment,well have a great weekend, and for you all over the big ditch hope you keep warm and dry . Flickr/ jacquelinemary

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.