Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Christmas treats

J has come down with a cold, a present from our trip to London, as a result she worked from home.
Just a normal day at work, however I did have my end of year appraisal. Seems that they like the job I'm doing to the point that they are going to promote me. I’m now a Senior Manufacturing Engineer. Not sure quite how this works as I just go in and do my bit, but hay I'm not going to turn it down as it comes with a pay rise. Down side is that I'll have to do even better next year to get a better than average mark. Never mind.
Did the shopping on the way back and then tackled the ironing pile. Rock and Roll.
I saw there small cake tin on offer and thought they might make some good panna cotta moulds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.