stephenmarsh3

By stephenmarsh3

Santa was a Spaceman?

Passing by our butchers this evening, I saw that they had in the window a collection of Papier-mâché models. Every year, the children from Threlkeld Primary School make nativity models. Now a lot of them have very tenuous links to Christmas but they're fun all the same. I'm going to do a mini series of them starting with this one. It's a bit shaky as I was in a hurry and had my hands full but I promise to be more careful with the rest. The dining room is all but finished apart from one of the wall lights has a fault and won't work, the napkins have a pink tinge to them that shouldn't be there, we don't like the colour of the tablecloths and the curtains haven't arrived. Not to worry, plenty time until Christmas :-()

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.