pattons6

By pattons6

Smile....

Mummy asked me to smile. This is the face i pulled. I had just finished my dinner, then had a little bit of my sisters dinner oh and a chocolate out of my advent calendar.

I had a great day today. I met Santa. I wasn't to sure at first he was in this really small tent. Once I met him outside I was happy to smile and wave at him.

We got daddy a new phone. It's got a special case on it so I can drop it and it not smash. Good thinking mummy!

Tonight's its just mummy, my sister, my brother and me! Daddy is out at his Christmas night out. So its a special dinner and a Christmas film then cot time. Ho ho ho!

Ps Grandma, mummy says that I am following in her foots steps. Tonight I took my shorts of and ran round the house in my tights and jumper. Did mummy do this?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.