just sitting,

By justsitting

Morning Shadows

Took a few shots on the way along the canal and I liked this one the best.

Had a fairly busy day at work until I had to wait for someone else to do something and then my limited motivation slipped. But amazingly it came back.

Have a great lunchtime wander, took some shots but none of them really came out as I would have liked, I am struggling a wee bit with the poorer light on dull days. I need inspiration.

Today was A's first full at shool, which included school dinners. Mince and pototaes and, wait for it, cake and custard. I could almost taste it from when I was a wee boy. I loved school dinners cake and custard. But most of all I loved it when we got semolina. wow! I bet they don't get that know. Note to self, Make semolina.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.