knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

Santa and a reindeer

Blimey, it's been a bit of a day.
I had a trying and sad morning due to various things.
Thankfully, though, everything was made good by the fantastic time I had at Yuletide Night and the official opening of my studio.
It was really busy for most of the evening and I even managed to sell a couple of my scarves. On top of that, I've had an amazing response about the beginner spinning and weaving classes that I'm starting in January!
A fab night and hopefully it's the start of something good.
I'll admit to the photo being taken by a very helpful big friend of Thoms who helped out this evening looking after Thom and another friend.
Sorry there's no photos from the studio, but it was just too busy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.