Murphy the puppy

I've blipped Murphy today as he is going for a trim tomorrow and he won't look like a puppy any more.

I'm not sure that I want it done but I would like to be able to see his eyes.

And yes I will show you.

He's currently asleep in the hall in a box. No - I'm not planning on sending him anywhere.

I was working from home today and Murphy and I were playing fetch in the garden. He was looking at me waiting for me to throw his toy.

After the excitement of yesterday today was a little flat.

My sister Angelique and Mr A and Phoebe are coming to see us tomorrow.

I'm working at the Winchester City Mill in the morning so we'll see them in the afternoon. Phoebe hasn't met Murphy yet -I'll let you know how they get on

Thank you for taking yesterday's blip to the spotlight.

Nelson Mandela will never be forgotten

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.