fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Checking the bill!

Had a short but nice breakfast with some old bus driving buddies....not that old in age but they are getting up there too ha ha. Here is one of the other retired ones rechecking his bill for accuracy. I thought it pretty funny so took a candid shot.

It's really chilly here in Seattle for this time of year...in high twenties and not nearly as cold as in Colorado...but for us it's pretty darn cold! I had some therapy on my foot, knee and arm done by a naturopath who specializes in physical medicine and joint manipulation. here I think he may be able to finally help with my continued mobility issues. Let's hope so:) Have a wonderfully "warm" weekend Big R flies "home" to Pa. so visit his elder parents tomorrow...wish him a safe flight there and back! I'll keep the homefront going for the next week along with the kitty and the hooligans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.