Live ARound Life

By Griztopher

Doggin It

Today's Adventure...

Recognizing that I have been doggin it in the blip world.

It has been over a year since I contributed to blipfoto - Why? No great reason. I could say I have been busy (I have been busy) but I truly miss the journey each day took to find a worthy photo. I exit my blip hiatus with a portrait of my best bud. Schuck Handsome. And a promise to try and maintain a 1 photo a day quota as long as I can. If my world gets too busy - expect last minute photos of my own feet/dinner/Schuck Handsome with a pathetic cutline aimed at boosting the validity of the visually uninteresting post with fancy world play and puns. I will wrap out proclaiming I will now no longer be doggin it. I will not paws for any reason even if I nose it is late and my only option is to shoot something like my own feet on a dark carpet (made BandW to spice things up).

Cheers to all and happy shooting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.