Drive By Shooting

Hey…I really appreciate all the help with yesterday’s “Damitt”
It IS quite difficult when your eyes are only a couple of inches OPPS….Sorry…some centimetres (I am a decimal dog you kno) above the water line and The Boss was yelling quite confusing instructions so…Well…Yap.

I wonder if there is an App for my dPhone but then again there may be a water problem too. NO NOT ME…The Lake..OK
Only dedicated druggies would do P on a dPhone.

Anyway there was no stickathon this morning as it was blowing like crazy and even a water mad dog like ME is not all that keen with wind and waves so I stayed in Suzz while The Boss waited for the lady biker he had spotted coming along the lake front to arrive at a compositional point, with his phone resting on the steering wheel.
Yes this was a drive by shooting, except we were not moving, so I guess it was a stationary D B S.

With the IOS7 update the phone now shoots multiple bursts so he doesn’t miss stuff like he used to.

Today’s image has been hand painted at the Tussock School of Art where The Boss makes a print, sprays Bacon fat over it and I go to work.

I wonder where he got that idea from?

On a more realistic note there are lots of older folk who ride bikes in Wanaka. There are heaps of good tracks that are available and if only we could make the riders all install bells the walkers would be happy as well. But then again maybe we could make them have a dog running in front to warn folk or then again there is probably an App for that.

Change gears?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.