Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Not tea!

Since BowBelle told us a while ago how nice it was with a cup of hot chocolate and marshmallows, I tried that today at the monthly 'fotofika'. Looks rather good, doesn't it? Well, it was! Not as good as a cup of tea, but really nice on a cold, windy winters day. :)
The 'fika' today was as fun and energizing as ever. Laughs and serious talks mixed with lots of photographing all around. I was a real paparazzi today, I have to admit… :) My spot by the window in the corner was perfect! I had nice light on everybody else and happily snapped away with both my cameras. :)
When I got home a nice surprise waited for me… I thought I had 3 boxes left to go through, but there were only two! Now they'r done and the work of getting everything back in the storage room begins. But that'll have to wait until tomorrow. :) I'm so happy the worst part is over and done with!!

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.