Ingeborg

By Ingeborg

Industryscape

Taken from the driving car when going back to Belgium. This industry park with wind turbines is situated on the very border between The Netherlands and Belgium near the Antwerp harbours. The sun was trying to get through those clouds and it gave the whole area an eery light.

Thanks for your comments in the past days, I will try to catch up now. We had a very nice time with the boys last night, and I realise I have to explain my made-up term 'pointy poems'. St Nicholas poems have to rhyme, be a bit witty and to the point, can actually be quite snappy, hence my use of 'pointy'. I was trying to find a word that encompassed all of that, but couldn't find it. Now that we've moved to Europe and the BBC is not on my tablet or computer's tv range I hear/see more news in Dutch than in English, I think my English is suffering from it ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.