RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

At Day's End

The beach vendors had packed it in for the day when a family arrived to take a banana boat ride. Never ones to turn down cash, life jackets were retrieved, the banana boat was re-inflated, and a boat driver was summoned. Mexican people rarely want to disappoint. They bring new meaning to the term customer service. There have been many times when I have been told a certain store is closed, even though I need but a minute to make a purchase or the kitchen is closed, even though I just wanted a sandwich. They should take note of how it should be done, bring everything back because one family wants a ride. This little guy was waiting for his life jacket when his dad got him to pose for a photo. Luckily, I had my camera out as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.