happily ever after...

By thir13en

gingerbread house

Soooo its been forever since ive posted on here, but i keep meaning to get back into it. So while browsing tonight i decided to snap a quick picture.

Im living with my boyfriend in port hope, down the hall from my mom with two cats & a rabbit, and i am living with another couple, who have two cats. its makes for a pretty cute environment with lots going on & our adorable christmas things happening around our apartment. the other couple who lives with us made this super adorable little gingerbread house!

it fits in nicely near my painters tape tree & my one string of christmas lights.

its cute, i wanted a christmas, because im happy with everything, its so much better that december last year.

my birthday is coming up this week, were having a little party the next day.. much better than last year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.