Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

More hats

Tonight the grandsons were here for dinner while their parents went out. They arrived with these hats on which I suspect they never take off this whole month, like Tatum. They are showing me a new YouTube for me (where would I learn such things?) - SLENDER - a game with a very weird tall thin person that has a flashlight head and leaves 8 notes in the forest for one to find. ???? OK. …. After that the dinner table conversation was on Aliens, Jaws, The Shining and other horror movies --H is VERY good at remembering all the parts. I hope there are no nightmares tonight.

I think I should mention that there was also good talk about Nelson Mandela before dinner with the tv news. They knew quite a lot.

(that lovely new place mat is made from papyrus from Africa.)

I’ve managed part 3 of the Uganda trip --(each one gets harder to edit down )- Village culture/people on Flickr if anyone is interested....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.