Curiouser and curiouser.

By karrieb85

A touch of elegance

For once I've actually managed to do my own hair for a fancy event that looks quite elegant, has less than 50 Kirby grips holding it up, and lasted until the end of the night - success!! Everyone seemed surprised I had managed to do my own hair with the help of a YouTube video :)

Tonight was my first works Christmas night out at Our Dynamic Earth and it was a good night :) I have to admit most of the photos of the night were taken in the photo booth :) much fun! Was nice seeing everybody dressed up for the evening and having a good time.

Didn't dance as much as I thought I would - the dance floor was in a private room from where the tables were. I've never been to Dynamic Earth during the day & would be quite interested to see how it's set up normally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.