David Takes Pictures

By DavidTakesPics

I Drew A Line For You, And Everything You Do...

And It Was All Yellow '

Coldplay - Yellow.

So it's been a while since I arsed around with a colour splash edit. I quite enjoy these even though they are really easy to do and aren't terribly impressive.

This shot is of St Thomas' Church in Brentwood and again I thought it might be fun to try and find a strange angle to shoot from. So yet again I was sitting on the road while everyone looked at me as if I was on drugs.

I'm not even slightly religious, I basically reject them all as make believe, but I love religious buildings. Some of them are so grand and enchanting, others old and spooky but all unique and interesting to me. I've taken quite a few shots of this particular church because it's just across the street from me and it has a really old and dramatic grave yard within its grounds, but this is the first time I've ever blipped it. I hope you like it because it probably won't be the last time it makes an appearance here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.