Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Book club´s annual Christmas brunch - wonderful!

We have been meeting now for about 13 years. And I think we have had brunch at the Grand Café for at least the last 5 years.....it is lovely! We dont read much anymore and we dont even meet up all together more than a few times a year....but I love this group and I know that they are always there for me......I think we all feel that way. These are fantastic women :-) And the brunch is great.....we like the fact that we are still among the youngest in the room and we plan on meeting here every December until we are really really old :-)

We missed you L :-)

It has been such a good weekend. 2 great parties, plus the brunch, and a lot of time with G. Very nice :-)

Now.....I need to catch up with the work!
I hope you have all had a great weekend as well :-)

ps....our nice waiter took the photo for me :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.