Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Recovering

After an awsome night out, we were spending much of this morning trying to put our heads back together. Unfortunately I put my jeans in the washing machine this morning, with my mobile still in the pocket! DOH! It has been drying out all day in a tub of rice.......so, with a bit of luck I will be able to get it working again(????) and retrieve the photos off it too. Hence the blank blip yesterday.
Funnily enough my brother lost his on Friday night out in Manchester.

Our son P gave us both a violin lesson after lunch, which helped lighten the mood!

We had a bit of a clear out in our rooms, which was then followed by The Goonies on TV and trying to play Monopoly at the same time!

Caught this sunset when doing the "shut the curtains" routine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.