Aynil

By Aynil

An old house in Istanbul...

We get up a little bit late on Sunday mornings and have a big brunch then have our Turkish coffee…Reading newspapers and have our fresh orange juice… I can't read the newspapers since I have joined Blipfoto,though :-) These are our Sunday rituals…

Today,after our Sunday rituals, Sude Naz (my daughter) completed her school assignments and we went out… We went to Bosphorus to wander about but it was too cold,besides the sky and the sea were quite grey… It wasn't delightful to take the Bosphorus pictures at all… So,I decided to go into the beautiful old streets and found my today's blip…. An old house… I love their appearances which carry an unknown history… They mean a lot to me…

I am thankful to my husband and my daughter because they always assist me while I am taking photos and try to find interesting things for me… They are also so patient and respectful towards me during my photography sessions…

By the way,it hasn't snowed in Istanbul,yet… :-)

Have a wonderful week!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.