Christmas Party

Tonight I went to an annual Christmas Party. One of my friends hold this party every year for 25 of her closest friends. It's a pot luck dinner. She buys 25 presents and wraps them all up in beautiful gift bags and sets them in front of the Christmas tree, then everyone picks a number. The person with # 1 can take their pick of any of the gifts. Then # 2 can take #1's gift or choose from the other 23 gifts still available. Then it goes on from there until the last person's number comes up. I had the last number tonight so I ended up with my pick of all of the gifts. It gets pretty interesting to say the least. I was pretty excited with what I ended up with and tomorrow it will be my blip. Here are some photos of my friends very decorated home. Beautiful to say the least.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.