The Early Blipper .......

........ catches the bonus birdies.

If you look closely you can see at least four - I suspect they are seagulls as this was taken in Sutton Bridge not far up the River Nene from the Wash.
(no faffling - totally sooc)

The early blipper also misses out on the fabulous sunsets - the sky yesterday afternoon was absolutely amazing - even Himself remarked on it so it must have been good!!!!
I had already posted my "cloud trees" in the morning so sadly missed out on that one.
(Thank you for all your comments and stars on those trees by the way).

Blipping tomorrow will be very late in the day as I am on my latest "mission" - who knows what I will be able to photograph - I will only have my point and shoot and time will be tight ..... could be an airplane shot.


" Listen to the voice of nature, for it holds treasures for you "
~ Huron Proverb


Last year was SPECTACULAR!!


Have a marvellous Monday .....




NIKON D5200 : f/5.6 : 1/125" : 105mm : ISO 280

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.