@ Kamppi Metro Station

Like a welcome summer rain,
humor may suddenly cleanse and cool the earth, the air and you.
Langston Hughes

Found myself on Kamppi Metro station again. Previous time is recorded here.

This time I took some time to look at the places Helsinki residents are from. Found my husband's hometown too! That was cool!

My son got his grades today and it was a disappointment. I hope he finally gets the test for the learning disabilities and we can get some help. This is so frustrating. He makes such an effort and the outcome is weak. And it's so horrible to see friends succeed with a little work. At least all the courses went through and he can put his efforts to the course they are currently on. Dragging all the time behind is exhausting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.