Haikography

By JanBee

Love Story

Where do I begin?
The writing is on the wall,
For this love story.


Had a brilliant day going to a photography meet-up at Roman Road market in the east end, saw Smart London there who has got the most amazing photos.

This probably isn't the best photo I took, but it did make me chuckle ....also it highlights the the multicultural nature of the area ... Halal, Indian Chicken take away ... the rest of the pics are here.

Afterwards I went to have tea and chocolate cake with Mumzi, which was really lovely and we chatted for England (and South Africa!). What a lovely community this is to bring people together.

This was Saturday and I am posting it on Monday ..... was out in London all day Sunday too, so am horribly behind with everything... forgive me for not commenting much - I will catch up this week!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.