LuvU2

By LuvU2

Blurred day!!

Eisch!! I had to ask R jnr last night to take a shot of something for me, but he was só busy with World of War craft, he did not make much of an effort, as you can see!! ;-) But thx anyway my love, I do appreciate!

Jeepers, I had some stomach bug, couldn't lift my head since 05:30 yesterday morning, or I had to run, not even water stayed in!! Feeling better this morning, but for the sore stomach muscles, and of course the lack of energy!!

Yesterday marked the 15th anniversary of my husband's death! It is remarkable how one works through these things! It doesn't hurt anymore, you are not lonely anymore, your life feels normal, as if there were nobody ever who shared your life with you!

I just wonder whether they (my parents, his parents and him) had a nice day together and whether they celebrated his birthday? Hehehe!! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.