Very...

co-operative sunset!

My husband always laughs at things I buy from the co-op because of their packaging! I mean where else would you be able to buy
Co-operative Milk - Does it actually mop itself up when you spill it?
Co-operative Butter - stays soft enough to spread?
Co-operative Wine - the bottle refills as fast as you pour it?
Co-operative Tissues..always right there when you sneeze?
Co-operative Sausages... hmm..well you get the idea...

Well.. this evening I stumbled across this Co-operative sunset. I was in a hurry, no time to stop (story of my life) and I spotted the sky looking stunning as I went in to do my shopping. Wishing I had not left my camera in the car I dashed in thinking 'ah well I've missed that one!' Not at all!! After all it was a co-operative sunset and was still in full glow as I came out again!!!.. so this time a dash to the car and a quick capture for my blip.. and there you have it. Manic day .. started my Christmas shopping Hurrah!

Happy Monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.