Sleepy head

I had to take this picture as Sally isn't normally as snuggly as this.

You should've seen me trying to take it with my phone. It was hilarious.

Work was like being in the twilight zone. A few things had changed since being off which was ok apart from the stupidity of sorting the beds out for the pts.
It went from sensible to the extreme of complete silly ness.
Normally receiving get the porters to get the beds because they are in the same room. But for some reason today the general boss said that we had to do it. As if we haven't got enough on. So I kept getting phone calls from receiving asking if we had the beds which then meant I had to phone receiving back to ask the porters to get a bed. STUPID. We will see how long it lasts. There was more to it but I've now left the twilight zone till Wednesday.

Good thing that happened today -

The day went quickly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.