Hall

This is the first thing David did when he got up at 7am. Then he went on the decks.

On Saturday David asked for a guitar lesson. On Saturday, it clicked for him.

He wanted to learn Back In Black by ACDC. But, he settled for me teaching him the 12 barre blues based on the chords from said song as he need to practice his chord changes rather than trying to do everything at once.

Anyway, he's been playing every day since, same three chords; E-D-A. And, I'm really impressed with his progress. I'm not pushing the strumming or rhythm as yet, chord changes & timing for now. It seems to be working.

So, now David wants to be a Footballer, DJ, Boxer, Guitarist, Skateboarder, Runner.

And I'm happy.

Some backflips:

Korgy Park
Hang my shiny balls
Davius Clay
Dave-step

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.