Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Sarcococca. Christmas Box Plant.

I was beginning to struggle as to what to blip today, but I have managed it, how I do not know.
Would you believe that I only took 3 shots of this plant in quick succession and said I would deal with the blip later. Well here it is in full flower and the bokeh is lovely.
Melanie and I have not been out for three days, because she has been busy baking cakes and Christmas puddings, no wonder my waistline never seems to shrink!!! and me with the exception of yesterdays blip, have been doing odd jobs about the house and, of course sticking my finger in the cake mix!!

Today we have been out since 8.30 hitting a few shops and emptying our pockets of hard earned money!! We came back a couple of times, on the third trip out (This is when I snatched todays blip),
I was by myself as I had to go to where I work to tell them I am returning to work now my Flare up has subsided and feeling so much better. Start on Sunday 15th

Enjoy and imagine you can smell the bokeh on this lovely plant.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.