woofcity

By woofcity

jail

There was a hard frost this morning with freezing fog. The puppies haven't experienced cold weather before and their faces were a picture walking on white crunchy grass :) I put their coats on for the first time for an early walk round the field. They weren't bothered by them at all which I was pleased about. Everyone else was still in bed so I didn't have a helper to get a photo.

While I was hanging their coats up there was a minor skirmish between puppies which I suspect Storm instigated, he still has testosterone and was trying to hump away. To calm the girls down from his antics I put them in the crates. Grace had a bit of cereal box to chew, Emily was happy just to hide from Storm.

When everyone was ready for family day out we headed of to find a new walk but unfortunately my dearest had a banging headache and Chris had bellyache which didn't go away after lunch out so I drove them home. Alice and I walked the dogs locally while the guys recuperated in front of the tv.

The puppies are happy to have human pillows so all ends well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.