10?

I got a little mixed up with the Seagulls, wings and some in the distance it's meant to be 10 but with the odd extra wing ;0) Larger for more detail!
I've been batch baking Muffins this afternoon, Banana, Chocolate chip, and Blueberry, just 8 of each to go into the freezer. So I've been busy and I popped down to Cobo for my blip, I loved the suggestions, of 10 green bottles, but our wall is pointed topped, and 10 Guernsey Views was a fabulous idea, but sadly with work and baking no time for that today, 10 tangerines? great idea too, so watch this space!

My new challenge this month is 1-31 it’s not terribly exciting, but, you could make it more exciting ;0)
Today is 10 for the 10th of December and tomorrow is ‘11’ suggest something that I could blip connected to ‘11’ ;0)
I have things in reserve for some numbers, but you could change my mind, remember I do work and so have a limited time each day after my swim of about an hour to find a blip, this could be fun or something typicaly Guernsey that you’d like to see, or it could just be . . . . . . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.