CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Wont get far….

….without these!
In 11 hours we will be on our way to the airport, whoop, whoop!
Thank you for all your support over the last few weeks on my rubbish every day photos and for putting up with my lack of comments.
I hope to blip some amazing animals whilst I am away. I may not be able to blip every day and certainly won’t be able to when we arrive in Namibia, but I will back blip. I am sure you will all understand that commenting might prove difficult whilst I am in the middle of no mans land.
We start our trip with a few days in Dubai and then we arrive in South Africa this coming Saturday where we are driving from Addo to Durban and then on to a little place called Barberton before heading off to our flight for Namibia. We then will be packing a lot into six days in Namibia. We arrive home in the UK on the 6th Jan.
Catch up with you all as and when I can

Much love xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.