Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Do you think this has a chance?

In the words of Gru from Despicable Me... "You have got to be kidding me!"

Following on from yesterday's blip about the competition to have the best decorated area... this is the nearest department to where I sit and some bright spark interesting person thinks Christmas Trees hang from ceilings??!!!***!!? I tried really hard not to say anything. Thankfully I sit with my back to it, as well as to the department who decided to hang stockings from the ceiling.

So.... IF this department win, I will seriously want to shoot myself wonder what is the world coming to. Always amazed at the competitive spirit that comes out on these occasions. As you can tell, I have not had a good day. Waiting for tomorrow when this entire journal entry will probably be re-written.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.