Mel Taylor

By MelT

First Mist

I always love it when I get up to walk the dogs and the sky is clear and the sun is shinning. Can't beat it for a lovely walk and great for the camera.

We walk just around sunrise at present, so this mornings combination of clear skies, sunrise and a light mist was beautiful. Not to mention not loosing Maya.

..... she went off on a little hunt for the first time yesterday morning. I presume after a deer and I had no idea what direction she had gone. She had gone ahead and was not waiting as normal the other side of the style with Flynn. Despite my frantic calling... she did not return until I was completely traumatised and half way back to the car to see if she had made her way back there.

Adolecence has arrived at 9 months.

View large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.