Camera-Shy

By shy

Red sky at night..

..and another day of shite.
Red sky in the morning, a shite day is dawning.

Have I ever mentioned that life is basically shite at the moment. Work is taking up all my time and preventing me from:
1. Eating
2. Sleeping
3. Processing Emily's wedding photographs.

I've only done 10 and I've narrowed the rest down to a further 60, and that's only the ones I've taken. I think flick will have even more, so the finished result will be around 200 (perhaps not as many as real wedding photographers) - but hopefully top-quality jobbies, the lot of them.


I hadn't realised that massaging wedding pixels is actually quite theraputic.

The picture was taken when I went to the local supermarket to get some fags. I forget the name of the shop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.