ElectricFish

By ElectricFish

Howth Dawn

Went for an early drive today... After a pc free weekend I realized that hours of looking through photos every day is not good for me... Had to finish a batch of photos today so decided a five hour tea break at seven this morning would give me a good start to the day. I headed for Howth Harbour, bought a coffee and spent the morning watching, my favourite hobby... Had a lot to think about and a very apt description for my thoughts today were "Be careful what you ask for...You may just get it"... and I have... and I'm still not content... Need a good kick on the ass.... My life is , to a large extent, stress free and I am thankful for that every day.... Upset a friend tonight but hopefully the friend will realize why..... Biggest pending problem after that is where to be at ten past nine in the morning which of course will be 9 10 11 12 13.......just saying

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.