The Only Christmas Tree Picture

Things are looking up on the health front.

Suffice it to say that, for now, I finally have a diagnosis for the intestinal problems that have ben plaguing me since July. I feel as if I might have a Christmas present in the form of a new antibiotic that is supposed to cure the problems that started when I was given an antibiotic for a splinter! I wish I knew how to say, "heads will roll", but that's not my style.

Our Christmas tree is up and decorated in the library It seems that the tree should be in the same room as the fireplace (even if it is turned on by a remote control!).

I'm having a hard time finding the right places for the many boxes of decorations that we brought with us from Berkeley. It's a reprieve of the days ,a little over a year ago, when I found myself walking around the house with some "decor item", unable to find a suitable resting place. My next project is to make gingerbread houses for the (little) grandkids who are coming up this weekend to decorate them with the candy we bought a couple of weeks ago.

"Tis the season....



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.