Big Wheel in the Fog

freezing cold foggy
bright lights of the fair show through
stillness of the day

Haiku 23

© Things Beautiful


At the Christmas Market on a freezing foggy morning!

I did a food shop this morning and picked up a few more presents, before going to the park in the hope of getting a shot of trees in the fog. Unfortunately none of them looked right and I was freezing after only taking a few pictures. This was the best shot , although the lights on the big wheel are not really showing.... I think my settings on the camera could have been wrong, but as I've never taken a picture in fog before, I'll look up how to do it, and try again!

Off to work this afternoon, then this evening I'll be working out how to wrap some presents to post them off on Friday morning all being well!

Happy Wednesday folks :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.