Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

On the eleventh Day of Christmas

On the eleventh day of Christmas I've blipped 11 giraffes piping :)
When I first thought of pipes I thought of the Scottish bagpipes like here
but when I looked at some other pictures there were different kinds of pipes and I had an idea for a blip that hopefully made you smile.
I knew there was an animal Orchestra in Dobbies thanks to MOLOH who blipped one of the animals a few weeks a go and luck would have it there was a giraffe playing the pipes. Thanks to David who managed to make my idea come to life as he is a whizz on the computer and photoshop, thank you David.
Was nt too impressed with Dobbies though ,no where near as good as Howdens as I only came out with two bottles of non alcoholic 'mulled wine' and Mike normally has to drag me away from Howdens.

A beautiful warm day with another stunning sunrise, so nice to be able to stand outside with a cuppa and watch the colours develop and spread over the sky, truly amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.