Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Just one more before I go out!!

We had a heavy frost last night and everywhere was frosty white and of course cold with it.

Having done a few things in the house and by the time I got out to the car the frost had all but gone except the water droplets still clinging to the rear windscreen.

I took these before I had to wipe the screen clean so I could see when driving, shame really, these are nicer than some of the numpties who follow behind!!! which we have to be aware of.

Could not resist the different types of light and textures and also some reflections within some of the larger droplets.

I know this has been done before, but every one is different.

Do not get to cold looking at it.

Take care and enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.