SnapperJude

By SnapperJude

STRUCTURE ...

Hard Lines under the Pier at Hastings East Sussex.
What annoyed the Hell out of me today.On the way back home this evening I decided to detour through the town and back over the West Hill for once instead of my normal route along the seafront.Today of all the days to mix-up my homeward journey just as I'm coming onto the hill I hear the RNLI Lifeboat siren going off! The Launch was super quick in under 10 minutes.I saw the launch from the West Hill Cafe and was completely gutted as if I'd stuck to my normal route I could had been on scene for the Launch and got some great close-ups..I've been waiting ages for another Hastings Launch.I've even got the RNLI Pager App on my PC to alert me.I just cannot believe my luck.Its sods Law...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.