KatPrice

By KatPrice

Mission accomplished

My one aim for Winter tour was to get some long exposure water photos and, thanks to the lovely James Deane and his ND filter, it's now one to tick off the list. We got up extra early to nab some good beach photos before we had to head back to Warwick.

Tour really made me realise how little I know about photography. I didn't even know how to set up a tripod... Thank God there were people like James and Dave around to help me get the shots I wanted! For someone new to photography like me it can be pretty daunting to be standing around feeling totally overwhelmed while everyone else makes it look so easy. It makes all the difference when people are patient enough to help. Can't wait for summer tour already!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.