David Takes Pictures

By DavidTakesPics

'Tomorrow Never Knows...

What It Doesn't Know Too Soon'

Oasis - Morning Glory.

I've always particularly enjoyed that lyric. I always took it to mean that tomorrow always arrives too soon.
Of course the likelihood is that it was just a nice rhyme that allowed Noel Gallagher to crow bar another Beatles reference into one of his songs and it actually meant nothing at all.
Even if it was meant exactly as I took it though, in this case - far from coming too soon - tomorrow can't come soon enough.
After what feels like forever, tomorrow I leave for America to finally spend the week with my girlfriend.
Everything is packed and ready to go :)

I'll try to find some entertaining transatlantic blips for any of you that are interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.