Angelique

By Angelique

" In the Cool, Cool of the Evening...."

Today has been the usual mad rush at work, always left until the last 30 minutes when Sir realises I'm due to go home. Double worse, as I've taken tomorrow off.

This afternoon, took the cats, Jazzmin and Sassie down to the cattery and this is the scene where they are staying for the next 4 days. I will collect them Monday, after work. As you can see its a very peaceful spot and they have a nice heater in the penned unit. Having been lots of time, they know the 'pack' drill.

Tonight, after the last choir practice, its the usual mad panic to pack, and at this moment, I'm wondering why I'm going away!!!

Not sure whether I can blip from Dublin so will have to wait and see. If necessary I will back blip.

Hope you like my wintry sky and thankyou for dropping in. I will miss our little chats, but hopefully will catch up on my return. Keep safe, warm, healthy and keep smiling:)) love xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.