Forres & beyond!

By KirbieT

Letter to Santa pt2

My typical working day starts a 6am when my alam goes off, I get up showered and dressed and get my lils up and dressed all by 6.50. We then leave the house and take the 20min walk from my house to my mums so my mum can give Lilidh her breakfast an I can catch the 7.04 or 7.37 bus to Inverness. This morning we had to detour past the post box so Lilidh could post her First letter to Santa. She was really excited but a wee bit miffed that she couldn't reach the post box herself. Very happy bunny once she posted it. Excited cause Santa is come unground our street tonight on his sleigh. I really hope I make it home in time cause I think I'm more excited about it than Lilidh. Always brings find memory's of when I was wee and a wee tear to my eye just cause it's lovely. Merry Christmas everyone. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.