samsticks

By samsticks

Miles duty

I had a fairly unproductive day at work today... I feel that instead of 'winding down' for Christmas, I'm 'winding up', and instead of nailing things, I'm trying to do too much at the same time, leading to decreased productivity.

Hopefully I'll be able to structure myself better in the coming week and clear some stuff from my desk.

Gina went out with some friends late afternoon, so I left work a little early to do some Miles duty - we went for a bike ride (with him in his new bike seat) and he seemed to love it again... he went uncharacteristically quiet, but I caught him humming to himself at one point, which I took as a sign of comfort. I'm looking forward to getting out on the bikes more with him!

I nearly blipped one of him in the seat, but I liked this one more after a crop and a bit of post. :) He's such a cutey (bias Dad syndrome right here).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.