Mistert1ckle

By Mistert1ckle

December 12th

Continued our sales meeting in Livingston today with the full team.

After death by PowerPoint the meeting drew to a close just after one.

After dropping a colleague off at Livingston North I returned to Livingston South to catch a train into Edinburgh for a meeting with a consultant.

It was a very good meeting with 3 new projects secured with what was once a very unhappy hunting ground for me.

I knew they couldn't resist my charm for too much longer.

After this meeting I had another along the road at the Hilton Hotel. I recently supplied them with a new domestic water booster set and had to do another client demo although thankfully with no cameras following me this time.

Now waiting in Starbucks for my train at 18:01 to return home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.