Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

Blipvent Calendar - Decorations

Another late blip, managed a food shop, late breakfast with a friend and her baby, almost an hours driving to travel a few miles, trip to the garden centre, a roast dinner and H had a friend round to play, and somehow the day has gone. I saw a fabulous unicorn today which H would have loved, but not for £99, my friend like the Snow Queen, she was £250, so we were good and just got her husband's apple tree, which again fitted in the back of my car. I watched the Masterchef final tonight, hard to choose between the finalists, I liked all of them.

Christmas must be getting close, I've got my festive oven gloves out, and done the Christmas order with the milkman, the excitement's almost too much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.