An Odd Relationship...

There's a guy that works in the same building as me. I think I kind of knew his name previously just because he interacts with many parts of the company as a premises type person. I had my first interaction with him when I queried him as he left the car park one night when someone had put their chain round my bike. He wasn't able to help, but it became the start of a slightly odd relationship.

As his 'office' is near the changing rooms, it's a usual 'morning' type thing. I then showed him a picture on this website that someone had taken as a stranger on Princes Street but now it seems to have developed into him slagging me each morning or night if I arrive later or leave earlier than him.

Not sure how we got to that stage but it has been an interesting evolution.

-------------------------------------------

Notes on the Picture...
I don't own a christmas jumper, but apparently there's a christmas jumper day on tomorrow so I asked if I could have one made. Ewan is demonstrating it here. It's a belter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.