Spicy Fish Tacos

By noahw96

The second best day of my life

Easy lab in bio. Actually kind of enjoyable.
Interest group project in gov...not too bad.
Mrs. Cotter is too nice
FED challenge Presentation in Econ. That was good

15 15 15 treadmill bike erg for practice. Track is still covered in ice. Some core afterwards.

Walked home with Siff to kill time

Today was the day of Duke decisions.
I got home around 5:45, showered and then went downstairs to open it with my family.
I cried when I saw that I had gotten in.
Actual tears.
I ran straight upstairs and called the beaut
she's what's most important
I have never felt so much relief in my life.
Now we are free.

Donned some Duke apparel and went to Joe's for dinner. It was pretty darn good.
Called Mrs. Mills from Joe's, thanked her over text.
I owe her a lot
Got home and baked a gluten free cake for mother's birthday.
None of this would be half as good if the beaut wasn't here,
She's my everything

Thank you for Duke

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.